Random Thoughts

Oh Dear

How does one go from feeling like nobody wants them to having three people liking them at the same them?

Well, I can’t give you an answer to that, but it did happen to me. Remember how I had this thing going on with this guy from dancing? Yeah, well that’s still kind of going on. He is still in a relationship with the other girl, but he keeps asking for attention and he does keep telling me that he likes me.

As it turned out that one Friend I was talking about in my post about crushes does indeed have a crush on me. He said it was over right about when the whole thing with the Dancer happened three weeks ago, but as I am still all confused over that situation he admitted that it would have been easier if the Dancer and I were an item. I get the feeling he thinks that I deserve better, and with better he means him.

Leave a Reply

