Monthly Goals

March Update

March has been a weird month for me. For those of you who read my blog regularly, you know what I’m talking about. The situation is still a bit complicated at the moment.

Now as far as reaching the goals I set for myself, I can tell you this.

1. Writing two blog posts a week. Well, I failed miserably at this one. I have managed to write one every week, but it was not what I set myself. I’ve been uninspired to write about anything else than the situation that is going on, but it is progressing very slowly so there’s not much to talk about.

2. Go to bed in time, before half past twelve. Succeeded partially at this. Most days I’ve been in bed by half past twelve, but it takes me another hour to actually calm down and fall asleep. To my surprise it hasn’t really affected my school work, I feel like I’ve actually done a lot better and learned a lot more this month than last month.

3. Complete the 30 day ab challenge. SUCCESS! The last few days took me longer than the challenge wanted though. The whole “situation” made me super tired and my muscles hurt for most of last week, so I thought it was wise to postpone the last few day. So yesterday was the day, the day I finished a physical challenge for the first time ever. And I am really proud of myself for doing so.

Stay tuned for next month’s goals. They will be coming very soon.

Have you completed any goal you set for yourself lately?

-Anne

Leave a Reply

