Monthly Goals

March Goals

It was kind of successful last month, so I will be giving it another try this month. Here are my goals for March 2016.

1. Write two blog posts a week. This should be doable, since I managed to write three until last week when uni caught up with me. I like writing blog posts, hence why I like having a blog. There have been a few things going through my head over the last week or so that I really need to get out of my head, so I will be doing that over the next few weeks.

2. Go to bed in time. This is basically the same as last month, but I’m giving myself another half hour. I want to get to bed before half past twelve as much as possible. I think the extra half hour gives me just enough time to actually do the chores and homework I need to do. (Update: writing this on March 3 at 1 PM, I have not yet been successful)

3. Complete the 30 day ab challenge. I’m at day 11 right now and I’m not seeing a difference yet, but I do feel it. I feel the muscles in my belly getting tired after twenty sit ups instead of after five. Planking is something I’ve always hated, my shoulders start to hurt after a while, but I’ve managed to plank for 42 seconds already. I do think that at the end of the 30 days I need to split the amount of repetitions I need to do into two. Half in the morning, half in the afternoon, otherwise it will just take me too long.

Come back in a month to find out how I did.

-Anne

One thought on “March Goals

Leave a Reply

